Ariana Grande Breaks Up With Pete Davidson After This


La noticia del rompimiento del compromiso entre Ariana Grande y Pete Davidson ha tenido reacciones muy divididas. Ayer 14 de octubre de 2018 se dio a conocer a través de TMZ que Ariana Grande y Pete Davidson habían terminado, pero ¿por qué cortaron? Los rumores indican que tuvo que ver indirectamente con la muerte del ex novio de Ariana Grande, Mac Miller. Rumores decían que los celos provocaron este escándalo entre Ariana Grandey Pete Davidson, la pareja más querida de Instagram (y Hollywood). Sin embargo, parece ser que se trataba de asuntos del corazoncito de Ariana Grande.

Según reporta el sitio de gossip TMZ, Ariana Grande y Pete Davidson han decidido romper su compromiso porque Ariana Grande se dio cuenta de que todavía estaba emocionalmente vulnerable por la muerte de su ex novio Mac Miller, quien perdió la vida debido a una sobredosis en septiembre de 2018.TMZ reporta que fuentes cercanas a Ariana Grande y Pete Davidson han dicho que Ariana se encontraba en un lugar oscuro (emocionalmente) después de la sobredosis de su ex novio. A pesar de que Ariana no se culpó a sí misma, siente que falló en hacer lo posible por que Mac Miller se mantuviera sobrio cuando aún estaban juntos, pero falló en hacerlo y eso la dejó echa un desastre emocional.

This article was originally made by: E

Jonas Blue Announces Debut LP ‘Blue’ Featuring Liam Payne, Joe Jonas & RAYE


At this point, Jonas Blue’s debut album is basically a greatest hits collection. The UK producer revealed the watery cover of Blue(due November 9) earlier today along with the hit-filled tracklist. As expected, the 29-year-old’s breakout hit “Fast Car” is there as well as streaming giants like “Perfect Strangers,” “Mama” and “By Your Side.” The album also contains “Rise,” the in-demand DJ’s recent smash with Jack & Jack, and “Polaroid” — his new collaboration with Liam Payne and Lennon Stella. In fact, every song on the album has a feature and the lineup of talent is tantalizing. Joe Jonas lends his voice to “I See Love,” while “BonBon” hitmaker Era Istrefi voices “Purpose.” Other featured artists include Zak Abel, Nina Nesbitt, TINI, Jessie Reyez, Charlotte OC, Juan Magan and Kaskade. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album here. Make sure you also get familiar with “Polaroid” at the bottom of the post, before it blows up on pop radio. This is going to be a big song!

Jonas Blue’s Blue tracklist:

1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)

2. Mama (feat. William Singe)

3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)

4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)

5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)

6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)

7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)

8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)

9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Magan)

10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)

11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)

12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heart)

13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)

14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle)

15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)

This article was originally writing by:

Bad Bunny Teams Up With Drake For Reggaeton Banger, “Mia”

Bad Bunny has well and truly arrived! The Puerto Rican superstar, who topped the Billboard Hot 100 with a feature on Cardi B’s“I Like It,” teams up with Drake for a new single called “Mia.” And it’s going to be absolutely huge. A hip-swinging reggaeton banger with an instantly catchy chorus, this has all the ingredients for a crossover smash. It also boasts a relaxed street party-themed video, which finds Drizzy emoting by a car and playing a game of dominoes with his new group of friends.

Impressively, Drake sings his part in Spanish and there isn’t the obligatory English-language verse to make the song more appealing to radio programmers. Not that it’s going to need much help. “Mia” is already soaring up iTunes (number 12 and rising fast) and is destined to rack up huge streaming numbers. Throw in Bad Bunny’s popularity on YouTube (the video for “Mayores” has a whopping 1.3 billions views) and the track is all but assured of being a chart monster. Check out the future smash up top.

This article was originally writing by

Madonna & Cardi B Hop On Quavo’s “Champagne Rosé

Madonna is hard at work crafting a new studio album. However, the Queen of Pop isn’t leaving us high and dry while we patiently await her glorious return. Instead, she has decided to grace us with a surprising collaboration. Late last night (October 11), the “Hold Tight”siren hopped on a track for Quavo’s debut solo album, QUAVO HUNCHO. The LP gives the Migos rapper an opportunity to flex his creativity in new ways. And it also boasts a star-studded group of collaborators including the likes of Drake, Normani and Cardi B. Unsurprisingly, Madge’s contribution is an absolute highlight.

The living legend and Cardi lend their voices to “Champagne Rosé,” and they undeniably steal the show. “Drink me up, Champagne Rosé. It’s my game,” Madonna chants over frosty beats on the catchy-as-all-hell chorus. Please note her iconic pronunciation. She takes center stage on a verse as well “It’s my game. Please let me entertain you. Get inside your vein, too. Intoxicate your brain,” she coos. It is definitely an unexpected moment from the icon. However, it worms its way in your head. Meanwhile Cardi’s verse is all sorts of shady.

“They say my time is ticking. These hoes is optimistic. Somebody told you not to fuck with me. I would listen,” the “I Like It” rapper cryptically warns. “I don’t do number two. That’s the type of shit I’m on,” she adds. Many are taking this as a dig at Nicki Minaj who debuted at the number 2 spot on the Billboard 200 earlier this year. The pair have some serious beef that recently culminated in a near-fight during New York Fashion Week, and this is going to escalate things.

It may not be “Beautiful Game,” but I can’t help being obsessed with Madonna’s latest experiment. Give the LP a spin here and press play on Madonna’s catchy contribution below.

This article was originally writing by 

The #1 Thing I’d Tell Meghan Markle About Pregnancy


Meghan Markle and Prince Harry

Guys!!! Did you read this morning that Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are expecting a baby? I’m usually not a big celebrity/royal/etc follower, but somehow I just love them. As her pretend friend from afar, here’s the one thing I’d tell her about pregnancy…

“Their Royal Highnesses The Duke and Duchess of Sussex are very pleased to announce that the Duchess of Sussex is expecting a baby in the Spring of 2019,” Kensington Palace said on Twitter. “Their Royal Highnesses have appreciated all of the support they have received from people around the world since their wedding in May and are delighted to be able to share this happy news with the public.” Whoot whoot!

Plus, let’s chat about a few other fun things…

Prince Harry as a baby

Who do you think the baby will look like? Here’s scampy Harry…

Meghan Markle as a baby

…and Meghan. Those curls!

What do you think she’ll crave? Apparently, when Kate Middleton was pregnant with her third, she sent Prince William to grab a jar of pickles for her and asked that they be cut into thin slices and served on very toasty toast. Personally, I was obsessed with Cheerios. I’d wake up at 3 a.m., devour a giant bowl, and then climb back into bed.

Harry and Meghan’s baby will be seventh in line to the throne when he or she is born next spring. After Queen Elizabeth, the heirs are:
1. Price Charles
2. Price William
3. George
4. Charlotte
5. Louis
6. Prince Harry
7. Harry and Meghan’s baby

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry

This article was originally written by: A Cup of Jo